Motorhome insurance from Motorhomesinsure.co.ukAdvertisement

Events

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 Apr 2015
11:30 AM
Reculver Coastal Walk
Reculver, Herne Bay
Sunday 25 Jan 2015
11:00 AM
Canterbury 10 Mile Road Race
Meet at Chaucer Technology School, Canterbury
Sunday 31 Aug 2014
11:00 AM
Giant Picnic
Herne Bay Memorial Park, Herne Bay
Wednesday 27 Aug 2014
12:00 PM
Whitstable Play Day - Free Family event
Whitstable Castle, Whitstable
Friday 15 Aug 2014 - 20/08/2014
12:00 AM
Kent Cricket Week
Kent County Cricket Ground, St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Wednesday 6 Aug 2014
12:00 PM
Canterbury Play Day - Free Family event
Dane John Gardens, Kent
Tuesday 29 Jul 2014
12:00 PM
Herne Bay Play Day
Herne Bay Memorial Park, Herne Bay
Sunday 25 Aug 2013 - 26/08/2013
12:00 AM
UK Windsurfing Championship
Herne Bay Sailing Club, Herne Bay
Saturday 4 May 2013
11:11 PM
Water Zorbing Championship
Water Zorbing Challenge, Herne Bay
Sunday 28 Apr 2013
8:00 AM
Downland Spring Sportive (KM Big Kent Ride)
The ride starts at Downland Cycles, Malthouse Road, Canterbury
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager